Yhteystiedot

IV-Palvelu Pihlman Oy

Polunmäenkatu 9 A
33720 Tampere

Pertti Koivuharju

Projektipäällikkö

pertti.koivuharju@ivp.fi
050 440 4854

Jussi Kaihlanen

Projektipäällikkö, LVI-Insinööri

jussi.kaihlanen@ivp.fi
050 407 0502

Mika Kokkonen

Työnjohto

mika.kokkonen@ivp.fi
044 777 0535

Riku Pihlman

Koordinaattori

riku.pihlman@ivp.fi
0400 991 388

Eemeli Fyhr

Laskutus

eemeli.fyhr@ivp.fi
044 237 2902

Helena Pihlman

Toimitusjohtaja

helena.pihlman@elisanet.fi
050 313 7673

Ota yhteyttä

12 + 4 =